ZUPD elects


Kohima, May 25

The Zeliangrong Union Phek District held its annual meeting on May 3 at Phek town and unanimously elected its executive office bearers for the tenure 2015-17: President – Tagang Pamay, vice president – Philip Nring, general secretary – Inteibeung, assistant general secretary – Aro, treasurer – Ramriwang Nchang, assistant treasurer – Aphung, organizing secretary – Saluo, advisory board – GH Ramlia (Convenor), Bangdun Nring (Member) and Haibo (Member). (Page News Service)