Thursday, June 24, 2021

Under-19 Women T20 Tourney

Dimapur, October 14: In the first match of the Women Under-19 T20 tourney of BCCI being held at Dharamshala, Himachal Pradesh today, Nagaland lost to Jharkhand by 8 wickets.
Score: Nagaland won the toss and elected to bat.
Nagaland: 77 for 4 in 20 overs
Vaishnavi-17 (26), Antima-32 (54) and Diksha-15(30)
For Jharkhan, P Priya took 2 wickets, Mamta Paswan-1
Jharkhand: 78 for 2 in 14.3 overs
Jaya-21 (41), Anamika-26(32), Pratiksha-17(12).
For Nagaland Sapna and Merensola took 1 wicket each.
(Page News Service)