Tuensang DTF members designated


Last Updated on

Dimapur, March 26: In partial modification with regard to the Constitution of District Task Force (DTF) for monitoring and management of issues related to Novel Corona Virus (COVID – 19), Deputy Commissioner Tuensang notifies the following members were designated as members of the Task Force :
The Deputy Commissioner as the Chairman, EAC (Dev) as Member Secretary, CMO, SP Tuensang, Administrator Tuensang Town Council, Commandant 28th Assam Rifles, Commandant 45th Assam Rifles, Commandant 3rd NAP, Commandant Village Guards, Sub – Divisional Officer (C), Executive Engineer PHED, Chief Veterinary Officer, Principal Sao Chang College, District Education Officer, District Relations Officer, DPA, District Disaster Management Authority, President CKS / YTC /KTC/USLP, President Tuensang Town All Wards Union, President Tuensang Chamber of Commerce & Industries and Secretary, ECS as members.
The DTF shall be responsible for the monitoring and management of issues related to COVID – 19 in the District. (Page News Service)