TS Angami appointed NPSC chairman


Dimapur, July 21: Governor of Nagaland, PB Acharya today inducted Er TS Angami as chairman of Nagaland Public Service Commission (NPSC) and A Wopen Lotha as member, NPSC at a programme held at Raj Bhavan.
Governor Acharya administered the oath taking ceremony which was attended by Chief Secretary of Nagaland, Temjen Toy, IAS, Principal Secretary to Governor, Piyush Goyal, IAS, Secretary NPSC and members of NPSC.
Er. TS Angami retired as Director, New and Renewable Energy, Government of Nagaland in February this year while A Wopen Lotha retired as Commissioner & Secretary, Home and IPR in November 2017.
(Page News Service)