Friday, April 19, 2024

State level NEA board of advisors constituted

Nagaland News

Kohima, November 9: As per the provision of the Constitution of Nagaland Education Association (NEA), a state level board of advisors of NEA has been constituted with Principal Director, School Education as convener.
The members include Director, School Education; Director, Higher Education; Chairman, NBSE; Director, SCERT; Mission Director, Samagra Shiksha; Head, Department of Education, Nagaland University Kohima Campus Meriema; Vipralhou Kesiezie, former Director, SCERT; C. Khalong Ao, former Director, Higher Education; Prof. Lungsang Zeliang, Professor, Department of Education, Nagaland University; Fr. Dr. Peter Salew, SDB, Youth Ministry, delegate of Dimapur Province, Nagaland, Manipur, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam; Dr Bendangla, Associate Professor, State College of Teacher Education Kohima; John Lohe, former State Project Director, SSA and Dr Zavise Rume, President, NEA as member secretary.
(Page News Service)