Monday, May 17, 2021

State BJP President reconstitutes state team

Dimapur, August 1: State Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) President, Temjen Imna Along in the interest of the Party has reconstituted the State team by appointing the members and delegated responsibilities as follows: Benjamin Yepthomi as State BJYM(Yuva Morcha) President; Er. Senkathung Jami as State Kisan Morcha President; Er. Cheong Konyak as State ST Morcha President; Rajiv Jha as State Minority Morcha President; and Nini Cheng as State BJMM(Mahila Morcha) President.
While P Kavili Achumi from Kohima has been appointed as General Secretary attached to BJP Head Office Kohima, Subenthung Kithan from Wokha as Vice President incharge of BJYM(Yuva Morcha), Kevidezo Peter Rutsa from Kohima as Vice President incharge for Dimpur district, Kuputo Shohe from Kohima as Chief Spokesperson incharge for Phek and H Thong from Dimapur as Spokesperson incharge for Peren.
Other list of State Office bearers in-charge for BJP districts are as follows:- Kohima–K.James Vizo, General Secretary; Mokokchung– Dr Sukhato A.Sema, Vice President and Atila Phom Secretary, Zunheboto– Hurui Zeliang, Vice President and Hokaito Zhimomi, Spokesperson, Tuensang–Lanuakum Ao, Spokesperson, Mon-L Thsangse Sangtam, Vice President and B Peniang, Secrtary, Wokha–Khiubamdi Chewang, Secretary, Kiphire–Zaveyi Kezo, Secretary, Longleng-N Khongwang Konyak, Secretary, Nolak– Pithrongse Sangtam, Spokesperson and Organization matters, Ananta Mishra, Organizing Secretary.
Other list of Office bearers incharge for Frontal are as follows:- BJMM(Mahila Morcha)–Khevishe Sema, Secretary, Kisan Morcha–Er.C Kawang Konyak, Vice President and ST Morcha– Mahesh Kotecha, Treasurer. (Page News Service)