Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Spl summary of PER in Dimapur

Nagaland News

Dimapur, November 10: Dimapur District Election Officer, Rajesh Soundararajan, IAS has notified that the special summary revision of photo electoral rolls with reference to 01/01/2021 as the qualifying date will be conducted as per the following schedule:
Publication of integrated draft electoral roll – November 16; Period of filling claims & objections – November 16 to December 15; Special campaign dates – November 20&21 and December 4&5; Disposal of claims & objections – By January 1, 2021 and final publication of E-Roll – January 15, 2021.
List of PS published
Meanwhile the DEO Dimapur has notified that the list of polling stations for 1-Dimapur-I, 2-Dimapur-II, 3-Dimapur-III, 4-Ghaspani-I and 5-Ghaspani-II assembly constituencies have been published and available for inspection in the DEO Dimapur office during office hours. (Page News Service)