Sector Magistrates appointed in Peren


Last Updated on

Dimapur, March 26: Deputy Commissioner, Peren has appointed Sector Magistrates in order to ensure that various government orders and directions are properly enforced in their respective jurisdiction.

Sl. No. Name Designation Area/ Jurisdiction
1. Ruopfukuotuo Noudi SDO(C), Ahthibung Ahthibung/Khelma Circle
2. C. Wangan EAC, Jalukie Jalukie Circle
3. Rumbemo T. Kithan EAC, Ngwalwa Ngwalwa Circle
4. Tumben Tsanglao EAC, Tening Tening/Nsong Circle
5. Seyievilie Pfukri EAC, Peren Peren Circle