Sunday, September 26, 2021

Sagarika Deb declared winner of NEDBM 2018

Sagarika Deb has emerged as the winner of the 4th edition of NE Dancing Best Moms 2018 organized by Munna Yadav (Murti Films Pvt. Ltd.), sponsored and presented by Naresh Jain, Director, Everyday Salt.
The finale was held on December 16 at IMC Hall, Dimapur and was attended by Bollywood actor Hemant Birje, actress Priyanka Pandit and Sensai Prince Mishra as special guests.
Maromi Debnath and Urbashi Das were named as the 1st runners-up and 2nd runners-up respectively. A total of 20 contestants selected from all over northeast had made it to the finale. The Judges for the finale were Sangeeta Chowdhury, Manas Barman and Anmol Kanchi Ghorkali.
The winners walked away with cash prizes, certificates and mementos. Besides there were also individual prizes awarded to the top seven contestants.
More than a thousand people had attended the finale. The first edition of NEDBM was held in the year 2015.