Sunday, December 3, 2023

PRSU elects office bearers

L Khumo, Advisor, Fisheries & Aquatic Resources, Evaluation, Economics & Statistics, Government of Nagaland, receiving a token of appreciation during the 41st General Session of PRSU

Dimapur, January 8: With the completion of 2018-2020 tenure, the Pathso Range Students’ Union (PRSU) installed new office bearers on January 6 at the 41st general session for 2021-2023 tenure. The office bearers were selected through consensus of the federating unit presidents, who were the nominating committee for the change of guards. Returning Officer, Heno Lushing, declared the new office bearers at the valedictory session and Pastor Lusop, Tsuwao Baptist Church, inducted them with a dedicatory prayer.
The new office bearers for 2021-2023 are P Zuhing-President; L Pukho–Vice President; K Chongkhoi-general secretary; P Pongom–Asst. General Secretary; Pachio P–Executive Chairman; Sutio T–Executive Secretary; Heno Nokhio Shiu–Finance Secretary; K Tanghiu–Asst Finance Secretary; Peshem P–Social & Cultural Secretary; P Muthiam–Literary Secretary; Khumong T–Info & Publicity Secretary; Jongtie–Asst Info & Publicity Secretary; S Thangpong–Games & Sports Secretary; and L Ningpao–Asst Games & Sports Secretary.
(Page News Service)