Thursday, March 30, 2023

President’s Police Medal for meritorious service

Dimapur, August 15: On the occasion of the 74th Independence Day, 2020, the President’s Police Medal for Meritorious Service was awarded to N. Chumdamo Jamio, NPS, DIGP (IR), South Police Headquarter, Nagaland and the Union Ministry of Home Affairs, Best Police Station in Nagaland was awarded to Kiphire Police Station, Kiphire District. (Page News Service)