Thursday, June 8, 2023

PDCC congratulates K Therie

Nagaland News

Dimapur, July 22: The Phek District Congress Committee has congratulated Kewekhape Therie for being unanimously elected as the President of Nagaland Pradesh Congress Committee by the NPCC Electoral College in the recently held NPCC organization election held on July 19 in the presence of Ajoy Kumar, Ex-MP & AICC in charge of Nagaland, Ranajit Mukherjee AICC Secretary in charge of Nagaland, Rekkibuddin Ahmed MLA & Pradesh Returning Officer, (PRO) Nagaland and Monoj Chauhan, Assistant Pradesh Returning Officer (APRO) Nagaland.
The PDCC also congratulated all the newly elected NPCC office bearers and reposed its full faith in the NPCC leadership. The PDCC further thanked all the PCC delegaion, the Electoral College, the AICC in charges, the PRO and, APRO Nagaland for the smooth and successful conduct of the election and wishes the new team a success.
(Page News Service)