Monday, April 19, 2021

NSF notifies

Dimapur, April 15: The NSF Executive Council has notified the appointment of Election Monitoring Committee and the Election Commission for the 28th NSF General Conference for elections of Office bearers tenure 2019-2021.
The Election Monitoring Committee will be headed by Kelhuoneizo Yhome as convenor and Daniel Tep and Komu Sha as members.
The Election Commission will be headed by Mutsikhoyo Yhobu as Convenor and Eshuwo Krelo and Jungithung Yanthang as members.
Henceforth, all election related matters and enforcement of the election code of conduct will be empowered to the Committee and Commission. (Page News Service)