Monday, September 27, 2021

NSCN (R) expels 6 members

Nagaland News

Dimapur, February 19: The NSCN (Reformation) has expelled Tokato Achumi, Secretary, Finance, Lt Col Abel, Maj Khetoshe Aye, Capt Asato Aye, 2nd Lt Zakhalu Aye and Sgt Maj Joseph Chophi from the NSCN/GPRN (Reformation) with immediate effect on February 18 for their anti-party and anti-national activities.
The expulsion order was necessitated on all the six members after they were found guilty of indulging in anti-national and anti-party activities, Manka Konyak, Secretary to President, NSCN/GPRN (Reformation) said.
The NSCN (R) directed all the expelled cadres to submit all government property including ID cards issued by CFSB (Ceasefire Supervisory Board) within 5 days from the publication of this letter to the CFSB office, Mon. Failing to do so will be considered as willful undermining of the authority, it added. (Page News Service)