Monday, December 4, 2023

NPF congratulates

Nagaland News

Dimapur, March 10: The Naga People’s Front (NPF) has congratulated all its five official candidates for being elected to the 12th Manipur Legislative Assembly including Leishiyo Keishing (43 Phungyar A/C), Ramnganing Muivah (44 Ukhrul A/C), Khashim Vashum (45 Chingai A/C), Losii Dikho (48 Mao A/C) and Awangbow Newmai (52 Tamei A/C).
The NPF is confident that the five elected MLAs would be steadfast in their commitment to the welfare of the citizens of Manipur in general and the Hills people in particular, while remaining true to the ideology and manifesto of the NPF Party.
It saluted the NPF, Manipur State Unit (MSU) and all its frontal organizations, under the astute leadership of the President, Awangbow Newmai who has tirelessly campaigned for the success of the NPF Party.
The NPF also extended gratitude to the electorate who deemed the NPF candidates worthy of their votes, whether they won or lost and assure that the NPF Party would continue to work with sincerity and dedication for the upliftment of our people and protection of our inherent rights.
Meanwhile, the NPF also congratulated Chief Minister, Biren Singh led BJP for successfully securing 30 seats in the 60 seats Assembly and hoped that the formation of a new Government would work steadfastly for the development of the Manipur State, particularly the Hill Areas.
(Page News Service)