Wednesday, March 22, 2023

NIDA elects new executives

Nagaland News

Dimapur, September 10: The general body meeting of Nagaland In-Services’ Doctors Association was held on September 9 at Kohima. The following members were approved as the new NIDA executives for the tenure 2022-2024: President, Dr. Bernard Amer; Vice President, Dr. Rupert Peseyie; General Secretary, Dr. Nitovi Shikhu; Secretary, Dr. Nukshisangla Jamir; Joint Secretary, Dr. George Thirah; Information & Publicity Secretary, Dr. Angto; Treasurer, Dr. Chibenthung Kithan; and Advisors Dr. Vibeituonuo, Dr. Leamnyei Konyak and Dr. Gwalozu Thong. (Page News Service)