Thursday, March 4, 2021

New DDCC president takes charge

dist cong

Dimapur, July 20: The Dimapur District Congress Committee conducted the handing and taking over ceremony for the 12th DCC president on July 20. Tsenthungo Nyamo was appointed as the new DCC president.
The programme was chaired by L. Temsu Longchar (vice president DCC). The nomination and acknowledgement was presented by Odinungsang (general secretary enrollment) thereafter short speeches were delivered by the outgoing president A. Bendang Jamir, Temjen Yanger (secretary NPCC), Jonathan Ao (vice president NPCC) as well as from the new DCC president Tsenthungo Nyamo.
(Page News Service)