Monday, May 27, 2024

NDPP Wokha, Sani Regions launch campaign

NDPP Wokha

Dimapur, April 6: The Nationalist Democratic Progressive Party (NDPP) Wokha Region and NDPP 39 Sanis Assembly Constituency launched it’s first campaign programme for the People’s Democratic Alliance (PDA) for the General Election to the Lok Sabha 2024 at Multi-purpose Hall Sanis Town Wokha District on April 6 with Mhathung Yanthan, Advisor for Agriculture Government of Nagaland, Dr.John Murry, Treasurer NDPP Nagaland, T L Merry, Vice President NDPP Nagaland, Renbomo Kikon General Secretary CEB NDPP Nagaland, Renbio Lotha, Secretary CEB NDPP Nagaland and Incharge of NDPP Wokha Region, Mhonthung Patton and Yilobemo Humtsoe, CEB NDPP Nagaland, Grace Murry and Orenboni Kikon from Central Women Organization (CWO) NDPP Nagaland and all the Village Councils Chairman under 39 Sanis Assembly Constituency.
Around 800 members present in the programme.
Mhathung Yanthan, Advisor for Agriculture Government of Nagaland asserted that Dr. Chumben Murry is Sincere and dedicated person who can do better works for the livelihood of the people as well as for infrastructure developments.
Yanthan also thanked the huge gatherings for giving concerned for the PDA Candidate and requested all the Villages under 39 Sanis Assembly Constituency to cast their vote for PDA Candidate and make history for 99% majority.
All the NDPP Central team encouraged the gatherings to vote for Dr.Chumben Murry, the PDA Consensus Candidate
All the NDPP Units under 39 Sanis A/C as well as Village Elders assured to extend full support and work for positive results for Dr. Chumben Murry.
(Page News Service)