Nagaland U-19 team for Vinoo Mankad Trophy declared


Dimapur, September 26: Nagaland Cricket Association has declared the team for the forthcoming One Day Vinoo Mankad Trophy for Under-19 boys group. The team will be led by Joshua Ben Ozukum.
The eight match tournament would start from October 5 at Bhubaneswar. The team is leaving for a pre-tournament camp at Bhubaneshwar on September 27.
This is the first time Nagaland is independently participating in BCCI One Day tournament for the Under-19 age group.
Team: Joshua Ben Ozukum, Imtizungted, Hem Bahadur, Daniel Jamir, Shamphri Terang, Nchumbemo Humtsoe, Hiketo Aye, Rajdip Nath, Tepuchiba, Hopongkyu Sangtam, Chiranjivi Gupta, and Tohuka Zhimo
Guest Players: Vipul Kapoor, Uphanshu Verma and Yash Tandon
Support Staff: Samir Ghosh-Coach; Sujit Rane-Trainer and Krishna Prabhu-Physio.
(Page News Service)

Nagaland team’s game with different states
1) Nagaland Vs Bihar on October 5
2) Nagaland Vs Meghalaya on October 7
3) Nagaland Vs Sikkim on October 9
4) Nagaland Vs Uttarakhand on October 10
5) Nagaland Vs Pondicherry on October 14
6) Nagaland Vs Manipur on October 16
7) Nagaland Vs Arunachal Pradesh on October 18
8) Nagaland Vs Mizoram on October 22.