Friday, December 1, 2023

Moalong Yaden is Mr Nagaland 2022

Mr Nagaland1

Kohima, December 9: Moalong Yaden today emerged as Mr Nagaland 2022. Moamanen Tzudir and Bendangsunep Longkumer won the first and second runners-up positions respectively.
NPF MLA Khriehu Liezietsu graced the occasion as special guest while 8th times Mr Universe Arambam Bobby Singh made the special appearance. The event was organized by Nagaland Bodybuilding and Fitness Association at RCEMPA Jotsoma.
(Page News Service)