Thursday, March 30, 2023

Leo Club appoints new board

Leo club

Dimapur, July 4: The new board of Dimapur Leo Club for the Leostic year 2022-23 was constituted on July 2. For the new board, Ritu Daga was sworn in club as President, Vishal Pareek and Rashika Jain as Secretary and Treasurer respectively.
A press release informed that Neeraj Kala and Nownit Jain have been made Advisor and Co-advisor of the Club. (Page News Service)