HYS organizes drawing competition

Dimapur, June 24: The HYS organized its 5th open drawing competition cum felicitation programme for HSLC and HSSLC merit holders 2018 at RJHSS on June 17.
The winners of the competition were Group A – Pranita Sen, Group B- Reeva Sharma, Group C- Egeta Das, Group D- Tsuzolu Rhakho and Group E- Ashim Paul, who were awarded along with runners up and consolation winners.
An art exhibition was also organized by the HYS. The judges were Kalpana Dutta, Kamalendu Das, Yanger Longkumer, Ashim Dutta, Rajive Dey and Manjit Mukherjee.
(Page News Service)