Monday, April 19, 2021

Ex-PAN nominates new team

Dimapur, February 22: The Ex-Parliamentarian Association of Nagaland has during its general meeting held on January 23 at Kohima has nominated a new team with President – H. Sulangthung, Treasurer – Deo Nukhu, Advisors – K.G Kenye (MP) & Nillo Rengma, Ex-Minister and executives and district in-charges – Asu Keyho (Kohima District), Merentoshi R. Jamir (Mokokchung District), S. Heno (Tuensang District), Khusatho (Phek District), Mhao Lotha (Wokha District), Hakavi (Zunheboto District), Atovi Sema (Dimapur District), Naiba Konyak (Mon District), Kipili Sangtam (Kiphire District), Nyamli Phom (Longleng District) and Tarie Zeliang (Peren District).
(Page News Service)