Wednesday, July 28, 2021

ERO Zbto informs

Dimapur, January 9: The Electoral Registration Officer Zunheboto has notified that the list of amendment to the draft electoral roll for 31 Akuluto, 32 Atoizu, 33 Suruhuto, 34 Aghunato, 35 Zunheboto and 36 Satakha Assembly constituencies have been prepared with reference to 10th January as the qualifying date and in accordance with the Registration of Electoral Rules, 1960. A copy of the said roll together with the said list of amendments has been published and will be available for inspection at his office. (Page News Service)