DPC elects office bearers


Dimapur, July 5: The Dimapur Press Club has elected a new team of office bearers during its general meeting held today.
Dilip Sharma was elected as president, Temjenrenba Anichar-vice president; S Henlly Phom-general secretary; Imkong Walling-joint secretary; Temshinaro Jamir-information & publicity secretary; Caisii Mao-sports secretary; Among Aier-finance secretary and Asungba Ao-treasurer.
The house also appointed Paudi Renta, Moa Longkumer and Filip Sumi as executive members of DPC.
(Page News Service)