Dimapur girl wins Dellywood Miss India Nagaland 2018

dr jyoti

Dimapur girl, Dr Jyoti Sharma has made the state proud by winning the title of Dellywood Miss India Nagaland 2018 at “Dellywood Mr & Miss India 2018” competition held from July 15 to 19 at Crowne Plaza, Rohini, New Delhi.
Daughter of Krishna Sharma, Dr Jyoti has participated in the Miss India’s audition in Delhi in May this year and was selected for the competition and went on to win the coveted title of “Miss India Nagaland 2018” in the finals.
Dr Jyoti Sharma had completed her HSLC from Holy Cross Hr Sec. School, Dimapur and HSSLC from Pranab Vidyapith Hr. Sec. School, Dimapur. She completed her MBBS from Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh in 2017.
According to her parents, she was interested in modeling from her childhood and her passion for modeling led her to participate in various beauty contests, including Miss UP Beauty Pageant 2017, where she was in the top finalists. Currently, she is a practicing doctor at Baba Sahab Ambedkar Hospital, Delhi.
Meanwhile, Varun Soni from Mount Abu Rajasthan was declared as the winner of Dellywood Mr India 2018. Dellywood Mr India 1st Runner-up was Bharat Thirthani from Bhopal. Anurag Saini was the 2nd Runner-up from Gurgaon.
Ritu Santuka from Bhubaneswar was declared as Dellywood Miss India 2018. Namrata Roseline 1st Runner-up from Bangalore and Rimpa Ghosh 2nd Runner-up from Kolkata.
Amrita Paghadal from Nagpur was declared as Dellywood Mrs India 2018. Anshu Gupta 1st Runner-up and 2nd Runner-up was Beauty Vig from Ranchi.