Tuesday, May 18, 2021

DEO Zunheboto notifies

Nagaland News

Dimapur, November 12: The Deputy Commissioner and District Election Officer Zunheboto Peter Lichamo has notified that the list of amendment to the draft electoral roll for the 31-Akuluto, 32-Atoizu, 33-Suruhuto, 34-Aghunato, 35-Zunheboto and 36-Satakha Assembly Constituencies has been prepared with reference to 1st January 2021 as the qualifying date and in accordance with Registration of Electoral Rules 1960.
In this respect , the DC and DEO Zunheboto informs the general public that the copy of draft electoral roll together with the list of amendment has been published and is available for inspection at DEO office.
(Page News Service)