Sunday, May 9, 2021

DDSC installs new team

Dimapur, September 30: The Dimapur District Sports Council (DDSC) has installed a new team of Dimapur Sports Council office bearers with Deputy Commissioner Dimapur, Rajesh Soundarajan IAS as president, Tsenthungo Nyamo as vice president, DSO Dimapur Tepulezonu Tetso as secretary administration, Nungsung Aier as secretary office, Otoka H. Yeptho as secretary property and Zelholi Angami as treasurer.
The office informed that the new executive members shall be nominated in due course of time.
(Page News Service)