Friday, June 14, 2024

DC & DEO Dimapur informs

Nagaland News

Dimapur, May 15: Deputy Commissioner and District Election Officer Dimapur has informed all concerned political parties that the counting of votes would be held on June 4 from 8 a.m. onwards at the respective counting halls approved by the Commission at the office of the Deputy Commissioner and District Election Officer, Dimapur.
All contesting candidates/political party presidents of the district have been informed to submit Form-18 (Appointment of counting agents) with 2 Nos of colour photos on or before May 17 to the DEO office.
Constituency wide counting tables approved by the Commission are : 1-Dimapur-I A/C-5 tables; 2-Dimapur-II A/C-9 tables; and 3-Dimapur-III A/C-6 tables.
(Page News Service)