Monday, September 20, 2021

AYO new team inducted

Dimapur, January 6: The Angami Youth Organisation (AYO) has elected a new team of office bearers for the tenure 2020 – 2022, led by Kekhrie Pfukha as the president.
The new AYO team was inducted on January 4, 2020 at APO Building in the presence of nomination committee convenor KT Vilie and the outgoing team.
The vice presidents are Voto Neikha and Neidilhoutuo Sechü, the general secretary is Visako Rino, while the joint secretaries are Keneilhoulie Theünuo and Petevito Nakhro.
The other executive members include Mhasimhalie Mathew Yhome as treasurer, Rocus Rokophrezo Rino as environment secretary, Kehouneio Theünuo as public relation secretary, Zekuseto Natso as finance secretary, Neisizo Kuotsu as property secretary, Sedevikho Tsükrü as press secretary, Zakie Khate as Khriekesa Pelikro welfare secretary and Abei Thepa as the auditor.
The women welfare secretary is Rokono Regina Soleho.
Meanwhile, the outgoing president Neinguvotuo Krose has wished success to the new team headed by Kekhrie Pfukha, who served as the general secretary during his tenure.
(Page News Service)