AKM elects new team


Dimapur, January 18: Minister for Mechanical & Housing Nagaland Tongpang Ozukum graced the 3rd day of the 68th Ao Students Conference (AKM) on January 17 at Khar village.
Addressing the gathering, the minister stated that the term pioneer is not a destination but a recognition given to someone for their great achievements, and called upon the student community to work harder with dedication so as to lead the community to a greater height.
The newly elected team of AKM office bearers for 2020-2023 are: President- Nungdokyanger; Vice President – Yimjungsunep; General Secretary – Nekmi Longkumer; Assistant General Secretary – Nangjenkala; Games & Sports Secretary – Moameren; Cultural Secretary – Longpozem Jamir and Information Secretary – Onenpong.
(Page News Service)