Sunday, June 20, 2021

7 NCS officers conferred IAS

Nagaland News

Dimapur, December 5: The President of India has appointed 7 members of State Civil Service of Nagaland to the Indian Administrative Service against the vacancies determined by the Government of India under Regulation 5(1) of the said Regulations in consultation with the State Government for the Select List of 2019 on probation until further orders and to allocate them to the Nagaland Cadre, under Rule 5(1) of the Indian Administrative Service (Cadre) Rules, 1954.
The selected members are Neposo Theluo, K Libanthung Lotha, Lhouchalie Viya, K S Anden Konyak, Khrupi Sothu, Athel O Lotha and Wezope Kenye. (Page News Service)