Wednesday, September 22, 2021

1st Penalty Shootout tourney on June 8

Dimapur, May 21: The management of the Case Premier League (CPL) will be organizing its first Penalty Shootout tournament on June 8 at the Govt Higher Secondary School (GHSS) Nagajan, Dimapur.
This penalty shootout would be one with the highest prize money for the winners.
The winners of the shootout will receive a cash prize of Rs.1,00,000.
The shootout is open to all. First come first basis as the number of teams will be limited
Registration fee per team is Rs.5000. Each team has to register six players in the team.
Forms are available at the various points. In Dimapur, it is available at Metro Sports (Nivia showroom) town area, Okusa Toyota (Walford), G Sports (Chumukedima & State stadium), Life Enterprise (Green Park Junction) while in Kohima at Global Sports (TCP Gate) and Biomedical Police Point in Mokokchung. Forms will come along with
Nagaland Today is the official media partner of the event.
For further details, one can contact the following numbers 8132904956/ 9366998012/ 7005502294/7005105231.
(Page News Service)