Thursday, June 17, 2021

14 returnees received at Tening

Dimapur, June 24: Additional Deputy Commissioner, Rhosietho Nguori, NCS had informed 14 returnees from different parts of the country were received by Tening Sub Division on June 24.
The returnees were sent for home quarantine to their respective villages which includes one in Old Tesen; three in New Tesen; two in Upper Sinjol; two in Tening Town; two in Tepun; one at Old Nzau; two at Ntu and one in Nzauna. (Page News Service)